Product contains: 50 ml

SKU: 2005 Category:

25,90 

51,80  / 100 ml

incl. 19% VAT

plus. Shipping

Amadou REPAIR Ointment

The cream is characterized by a particularly large number of natural ingredients as well as the highest proportion of Glucaneo® to date. The formulation is rich in high-quality oils and therefore predestined for very dry and chapped skin, as wound protection- or. Diaper cream as well as basic care for neurodermatitis, Acne and psoriasis (psoriasis).

Protective care ointment with the innovative beta-glucan ingredient Glucaneo® from tinder fungus

Cold-pressed almond oil strengthens the skin barrier and supplies unsaturated fatty acids, Minerals and vitamin D., E, A and vitamin B.

Beeswax and Glucaneo® soothe stressed skin

Vitamin E regulates the moisture balance and helps stressed skin to regenerate.

51,80  / 100 ml

application
Depending on the care needs- Apply to the skin several times a day. The cream is suitable as a daytime- and night care for dry and chapped skin, sore skin areas as well as in the sensitive diaper area.
ingredients
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL (ALMOND OIL) 85-86%, WAX DAWN (BEESWAX), FUEL FOMENTARIUS Extract (GLUCANEO®), TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (SUNFLOWER OIL), PHENOXYETHANOL, BENZOIC ACID (BENZOIC ACID), DEHYDROACETIC ACID (ACETIC ACID)

Produkt enthält: 50 ml

Artikelnummer: 2005 Kategorie:

25,90 

51,80  / 100 ml

inkl. 19 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Amadou REPAIR SALBE

Die Creme zeichnen besonders viele natürliche Inhaltsstoffe wie auch den bisher höchsten Anteil an Glucaneo® aus. Die Formulierung ist reichhaltig an hochwertigen Ölen und damit prädestiniert für sehr trockener und rissige Haut, als Wundschutz- bzw. Windelcreme sowie für die Basispflege bei Neurodermitis, Akne und Psoriasis (Schuppenflechte).

Schützende Pflegesalbe mit dem innovativen Wundheil-Wirkstoff Glucaneo® aus Zunderschwamm

kaltgepresstes Mandelöl stärkt die Hautbarriere und liefert ungesättigte Fettsäuren, Mineralien und Vitamin D, E, A und Vitamin B

Bienenwachs und Glucaneo® beruhigen die gestresste Haut

Vitamin E reguliert den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt und hilft gestresster Haut sich zu regenerieren.

51,80  / 100 ml

Anwendung
Je nach Pflegebedarf ein- bis mehrmals täglich auf die Haut auftragen. Die Creme eignet sich als Tages- und Nachtpflege bei trockener und rissiger Haut, wunden Hautpartien sowie im sensiblen Windelbereich.
Inhaltsstoffe
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL (MANDELÖL) 85-86%, CERA ALBA (BIENENWACHS), FOMES FOMENTARIUS EXTRACT (GLUCANEO®), TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (SONNENBLUMENÖL), PHENOXYETHANOL, BENZOIC ACID (BENZOESÄURE), DEHYDROACETIC ACID (ESSIGSÄURE)