Product contains: 90 g

SKU: 1005 Category:
PZN to order in the pharmacy
12575208

11,00 44,90 

52,38 49,89  / 100 g

incl. VAT

plus. Shipping

Clear

Zunderschwamm POWER

It's not always easy, to find the balance - whether between work, Family or leisure - keeping your balance and still being there. But from now on you are well prepared for the strain and show willingness to perform thanks to the highly concentrated POWER dream team: Beetroot, sprouted buckwheat and tinder fungus.

As a POWER fruit, the red tuber is more and more on everyone's lips. With us it comes from carefully managed organic cultivation. And to protect the valuable ingredients, the fruit is washed freshly harvested straight from the field, cut and gently dried.

But also sprouted buckwheat has a lot to offer. With a single daily dose of Tinder Sponge POWER (3g) cover the entire daily requirement of all important B vitamins. And that from a vegetable source - vegans and vegetarians in particular are happy! In addition, the B vitamins it contains support the body in different ways. Z.B. carries the contained niacin (Vitamin B3) helps reduce tiredness and fatigue, and the contained vitamin B6 contributes to the normal function of the immune system. The tinder sponge is the last of the group, the one for the nutritive supply with mushroom-typical beta-glucans in high quality 1,3 1,6 Structure. The ingredients are unique in this combination, but the taste is also really impressive: Refined with the contained banana powder, it tastes fruity and every time simply delicious!

Vitamin B6 contributes to the normal function of the immune system

Vitamin B1 (Thiamin) contributes to a normal energy metabolism

Vitamin B12 (from a vegan source) contributes to a normal energy metabolism

52,38 49,89  / 100 g

The mix of superfood- and medicinal mushroom powder for powerful and fruity preparations in smoothies, Juices, Cereals and more.

application
Every day 3-4 slightly heaped teaspoons (3g) drink stirred into a glass of water or juice. This consumption can also be used in smoothies, Mueslis and other dishes can be stirred in.
ingredients
Beetroot powder, Banana powder, specially sprouted buckwheat powder, Sponge tinder powder
Nutritional values
Vitamin content per daily dose (3g)of the recommended daily requirement
Vitamin B1100%
Vitamin B2107%
Vitamin B3110%
Vitamin B5100%
Vitamin B6122%
Vitamin B971%
Vitamin B12110%
Biotin96%
Note
Dietary supplements are not a substitute for a balanced diet. The specified consumption must not be exceeded.

Produkt enthält: 90 g

Artikelnummer: 1005 Kategorie:
PZN zur Bestellung in der Apotheke
12575208

44,90 

49,89  / 100 g

inkl. 7 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Zunderschwamm POWER

Es ist nicht immer leicht, die Balance zu finden – ob zwischen Arbeit, Familie oder Freizeit – das Gleichgewicht zu bewahren und trotzdem voll da zu sein. Doch ab jetzt bist du für die Belastung bestens gewappnet und zeigst Leistungswillen dank des hochkonzentrierten POWER-Dreamteams: Rote Beete, gekeimter Buchweizen und Zunderschwamm.

Die rote Knollenfrucht ist als POWER-Frucht immer mehr in aller Munde. Bei uns stammt sie aus sorgfältig bewirtschaftetem Bio-Anbau. Und um die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe zu schützen, wird die Frucht direkt vom Acker erntefrisch gewaschen, geschnitten und schonend getrocknet.

Aber auch gekeimter Buchweizen hat es mächtig drauf. Mit einer einzigen Tagesdosis Zunderschwamm POWER (3g) decken Sie den gesamten Tagesbedarf an allen wichtigen B-Vitaminen ab. Und das aus einer pflanzlichen Quelle – da freuen sich vor allem Veganer und Vegetarier! Zusätzlich unterstützen die enthaltenen B-Vitamine den Körper auf unterschiedliche Weise. Z.B. trägt das enthaltene Niacin (Vitamin B3) trägt zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung bei, und das enthaltene Vitamin B6 trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei. Der Zunderschwamm ist der letzte im Bunde, der für die nutritive Versorgung mit pilztypischen Beta-Glucanen in hochwertiger 1,3 1,6 Struktur sorgt. Die Zutaten sind in dieser Kombination einzigartig, aber auch der Geschmack macht richtig was her: Verfeinert mit dem enthaltenen Bananenpulver schmeckt es fruchtig und jedes mal einfach lecker!

Vitamin B6 trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei

Vitamin B1 (Thiamin) trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei

Vitamin B12 (aus veganer Quelle) trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel bei

49,89  / 100 g

Die Mischung aus Superfood- und Vitalpilzpulver für kraftvolle und fruchtige Zubereitungen in Smoothies, Säften, Müslis und mehr.

Anwendung
Täglich 3-4 leicht gehäufte Teelöffel (3g) eingerührt in ein Glas Wasser oder Saft trinken. Diese Verzehrmenge kann auch in Smoothies, Müslis und anderen Speisen eingerührt werden.
Inhaltsstoffe
Rote Beete Pulver, Bananen Pulver, speziell gekeimtes Buchweizen-Pulver, Zunderschwamm Pulver
Nährwerte
Vitamingehalte je Tagesdosis (3g)des empfohlenen Tagesbedarfs
Vitamin B1100%
Vitamin B2107%
Vitamin B3110%
Vitamin B5100%
Vitamin B6122%
Vitamin B971%
Vitamin B12110%
Biotin96%
Hinweis
Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene Ernährung. Die angegebene Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden.