frequently asked Questions

In our FAQs we have your frequently asked questions about naturopathy with the tinder sponge, Skin care and nutritional supplements answered

What is evidence-based naturopathy?

Tinder sponge natural products has made it its business, old knowledge about traditionally used medicinal mushrooms with scientific research methods and biotechnological processes to the 21. Century adapt: Evidence-based naturopathy or “Naturopathy 2.0” could be said.

A team of scientists, Doctors and engineers are researching traditional medicinal mushrooms for this purpose. We want to decipher the active ingredients and their mechanisms of action, in order to be able to use them in the context of modern medicine - the active ingredients remain closed 100 Percent of course. We call this approach "evidence based Myco Science".

The entire Tinder Sponge range is free from genetic engineering, Animal testing and synthetic fragrance- and dyes. All products are dermatologically tested and suitable for all skin types, d.h. also for very sensitive skin. The packaging was limited to the bare essentials. The printed products were made with environmentally friendly printing inks, which to 100% consist of vegetable oil and created recyclable materials.

Only organic tinder sponges from sustainable German forestry are used for production (Mixed forests) used, in close cooperation with the Bavarian State Forests and the nature conservation authorities - all products from Zunderschwamm are closed 100 Prozent „Made in Germany“.

What is Glucaneo®?

Fascinated by traditional healing knowledge, Tinder sponge soda products have deciphered the healing mechanism of action of the tinder sponge using the latest scientific research methods and identified the decisive active ingredient complex.

Because simple tinder sponge extracts do not achieve the desired effect, special biotechnological extraction processes were developed. This enabled an optimized and highly concentrated natural active ingredient to be obtained: Glucaneo®, which is characterized by special wound-healing and anti-inflammatory properties;

The impressive effects of Glucaneo® have been confirmed several times in scientific studies. Glucaneo® is suitable for the special requirements of medical cosmetics and represents the central component of our product range.

Together with other natural raw materials such as shea butter, Evening primrose oil and aloe vera will turn them into different ones, respectively, specially developed creams, Processed ointments and lotions.

For whom is the Amadou Repair ointment suitable??

For people with very dry and cracked skin, as well as basic care for neurodermatitis, Acne and psoriasis (psoriasis).

The Amadou Repair Ointment is even ideal as a wound protection for newborns and small children- or. Diaper cream.

The use to support normal wound healing for the care of everyday wounds has proven itself in practice. Glucaneo® is thus a natural alternative with a scientifically describable mode of action and proven effectiveness.

H├Ąufig gestellte Fragen

In unseren FAQs haben wir Ihre h├Ąufig gestellten Fragen rund um die Themen Naturheilkunde mit dem Zunderschwamm, Hautpflege und Nahrungserg├Ąnzung beantwortet

Was ist evidenzbasierte Naturheilkunde?

Zunderschwamm Naturprodukte hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, altes Wissen um traditionell eingesetzte Heilpilze mit wissenschaftlichen Untersuchungsmethoden und biotechnologischen Verfahren an das 21. Jahrhundert anzupassen: Evidenzbasierte Naturheilkunde oder “Naturheilkunde 2.0” k├Ânnte man sagen.

Ein Team aus Wissenschaftlern, ├ârzten und Ingenieuren forscht hierf├╝r an traditionellen Heilpilzen. Wir wollen die Wirkstoffe und deren Wirkmechanismen entschl├╝sseln, um sie im Rahmen der modernen Medizin einsetzen zu k├Ânnen – Die Wirkstoffe bleiben zu 100 Prozent nat├╝rlich. Wir nennen diesen Ansatz “evidence based Myco Science”.

Die gesamte Produktreihe von Zunderschwamm ist frei von Gentechnik, Tierversuchen und synthetischen Duft- und Farbstoffen. Alle Produkte sind dermatologisch getestet und f├╝r alle Hauttypen geeignet, d.h. auch f├╝r sehr empfindliche Haut. Die Verpackung wurde auf das Notwendigste beschr├Ąnkt. Die Druckerzeugnisse wurden mit umweltfreundlichen Druckfarben, welche zu 100% aus Pflanzen├Âl bestehen und recyclef├Ąhige Materialien erstellt.

F├╝r die Herstellung werden ausschlie├člich Bio-Zunderschw├Ąmme aus nachhaltiger deutscher Forstwirtschaft (Mischw├Ąlder) verwendet, in enger Kooperation mit den Bayerischen Staatsforsten und den Naturschutzbeh├Ârden – Alle Produkte von Zunderschwamm sind zu 100 Prozent “Made in Germany”.

Was ist Glucaneo®?

Von traditionellem Heilwissen fasziniert, hat Zunderschwamm Natruprodukte mit neusten wissenschaftlichen Untersuchungsmethoden den heilf├Ârdernden Wirkmechanismus des Zunderschwamms entschl├╝sselt und den ausschlaggebenden Wirkstoffkomplex identifiziert.

Da einfache Zunderschwamm-Extrakte nicht die gewünschte Wirkung erzielen, wurden spezielle biotechnologische Extraktions-Verfahren entwickelt. Hierdurch konnte ein optimierter und hochkonzentrierter natürlicher Wirkstoff gewonnen werden: Glucaneo®, das sich durch besondere wundheilende und antientzündliche Eigenschaften auszeichnet;

Die eindrucksvollen Wirkungen von Glucaneo┬« wurden in wissenschaftlichen Studien mehrfach best├Ątigt. Glucaneo┬« eignet sich f├╝r spezielle Erfordernisse der medizinischen Kosmetik und stellt den zentralen Bestandteil unserer Produktreihe dar.

Zusammen mit weiteren nat├╝rlichen Rohstoffen wie Sheabutter, Nachtkerzen├Âl und Aloe Vera werden sie jeweils zu unterschiedlichen, speziell entwickelten Cremes, Salben und Lotionen verarbeitet.

F├╝r wen eignet sich die Amadou Repair Salbe?

F├╝r Personen mit sehr trockener und rissiger Haut, sowie f├╝r die Basispflege bei Neurodermitis, Akne und Psoriasis (Schuppenflechte).

Sogar f├╝r Neugeborene und Kleinkinder eignet sich die Amadou Repair Salbe hervorragend als Wundschutz- bzw. Windelcreme.

Der Einsatz zur Unterst├╝tzung der normalen Wundheilung zur Pflege von Alltagswunden hat sich in der Praxis gut bew├Ąhrt. Glucaneo├é┬« ist damit eine nat├╝rliche Alternative mit wissenschaftlich beschreibbarer Wirkweise und nachgewiesener Wirkung.