Eczema

dry, sensitive skin in need of care

You can find help here, how to get your skin problems under control quickly.

Eczema

Eczema (atopic dermatitis) denotes a chronic one, intermittent skin disease. Atopic dermatitis is characterized by impairment of the function of the skin's natural barrier layer. Genetic factors play a role in the development (Disposition), Environmental influences, the psyche and mechanical stimuli complex together. It often begins in infancy.

Typical signs of neurodermatitis are a very dry one, flaky skin. Often in combination with feelings of tension and itching. Since the itching can often lead to scratching, small micro-injuries of the skin can form.

Often it is classically heavily used parts of the body such as the elbows or the hollows of the knees where the redness occurs.

Although the extreme manifestations often decrease with the onset of puberty, the skin usually stays dry for a lifetime, sensitive and in need of care.

The skin then also tends to do this, To react excessively to various stimuli with eczema and acute attacks, knows z. B. on stress, mechanical skin irritation and allergens, but also on infections and climatic factors.

The expression varies from person to person and can also fluctuate greatly in the course of life.

Product recommendation

An advantage when using our creams: She moves in quickly, without leaving an unpleasant film on the skin.

Neurodermitis

trockene, empfindliche und pflegebedürftige Haut

Hier finden Sie Hilfe, wie Sie die Probleme Ihrer Haut schnell wieder in den Griff bekommen.

Neurodermitis

Neurodermitis (atopische Dermatitis) bezeichnet eine chronische, schubweise verlaufende Hauterkrankung. Merkmal der Neurodermitis sind Beeinträchtigungen der Funktion der natürlichen Barriereschicht der Haut. Bei der Entstehung wirken genetische Faktoren (Veranlagung), Umwelteinflüsse, die Psyche und mechanische Reize komplex zusammen. Häufig beginnt sie bereits im Säuglingsalter.

Typische Anzeichen der Neurodermitis sind eine sehr trockene, schuppende Haut. Häufig in Kombination mit Spannungsgefühlen und Juckreiz. Da der Juckreiz oft zum Kratzen führen kann, können sich kleine Mikroverletzung der Haut bilden.

Oft sind es klassischerweise stark beanspruchten Körperstellen wie Ellenbeugen oder Kniekehlen an denen die Rötungen auftreten.

Obwohl sich oft die extremen Ausprägungen mit Beginn der Pubertät verringern, bleibt die Haut meist ein Leben lang trocken, empfindlich und pflegebedürftig.

Die Haut neigt dann auch dazu, überschießend auf vielfältige Reize mit Ekzemen und akuten Schüben zu reagieren, wie z. B. auf Stress, mechanische Hautreizungen und Allergene, aber auch auf Infektionen und Klimafaktoren.

Die Ausprägung ist individuell unterschiedlich und kann auch im Laufe des Lebens stark schwanken.

Produktempfehlung

Ein Vorteil bei der Anwendung unserer Cremes: Sie zieht schnell ein, ohne einen unangenehmen Film auf der Haut zu hinterlassen.