Certified quality

Organic seal and sustainable cultivation

German tinder sponge in certified organic quality

Our tinder fungus powder is certified organic and comes from German production. Our organic production is certified annually by an organic inspection body approved throughout Europe. The fruiting bodies of the tinder sponge come from a certified organic wild collection, which is carried out in sustainably managed forests in Bavaria.

Production in Germany ensures quality

Already because of the strict food- and environmental laws as well as strict government control agencies, secures the cultivation- and production location Germany, compared to foreign locations, a high quality of the tinder sponges produced here.

Bio-Certificate

Our organic production is certified annually by an organic inspection body approved throughout Europe.

Regular checks for the best possible product safety

In addition, we carry out close-knit product controls. Our tinder fungus mushroom powder becomes regular, by the independent laboratory group AgroLab to pollutants like pesticides, Heavy metals, Radionuclides and checked for a flawless microbiology. We want to offer our customers transparency and have the current test certificate (abstract) attached.

In addition, we are subject to external quality controls by the state food control authorities.

Our current test certificate for the current sponge powder batch

Zertifizierte Qualität

Bio-Siegel und nachhaltiger Anbau

Deutscher Zunderschwamm in zertifizierter Bio-Qualität

Unser Zunderschwamm Pulver ist Bio-zertifiziert und kommt aus deutscher Erzeugung. Die Zertifizierung unserer Bio-Produktion erfolgt jährlich durch eine europaweit zugelassene Bio-Kontrollstelle. Die Fruchtkörper der Zunderschwamm stammen aus einer zertifizierten Bio-Wildsammlung, die in nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern Bayern vorgenommen wird.

Erzeugung in Deutschland sichert Qualität

Schon aufgrund der strengen Lebensmittel- und Umweltgesetze sowie der strikten staatlichen Kontrollstellen, sichert der Anbau- und Produktionsstandort Deutschland im Vergleich zu ausländischen Standorten eine hohe Qualität der hier erzeugten Zunderschwämme zu.

Bio-Zertifikat

Die Zertifizierung unserer Bio-Produktion erfolgt jährlich durch eine europaweit zugelassene Bio-Kontrollstelle.

Regelmäßige Kontrollen für bestmögliche Produktsicherheit

Darüber hinaus führen wir engmaschige Produktkontrollen durch. Unser Zunderschamm Pilzpulver wird regelmäßig, durch die unabhängige Laborgruppe AgroLab auf Schadstoffe wie Pestizide, Schwermetalle, Radionukleide und auf eine lupenreine Mikrobiologie geprüft. Für unsere Kunden möchten wir Transparenz bieten und haben das aktuelle Prüfzertifikat (Auszug) beigefügt.

Zusätzlich unterliegen wir externen Qualitätskontrollen durch die staatlichen Lebensmittelüberwachungsbehörden.

Unser aktuelles Prüfzertifikat der aktuellen Zunderschwamm-Pulver-Charge